Unions become shareholders or trustees of Unity Inc – with a directorship on the Board of Directors – when a provident or pension fund associated with the union invests in Community Growth Funds (CGF) or the IDEAS Managed Fund.
Current Member Unions: National Union of Mineworkers (NUM), South African Transport and Allied Workers Union (SATAWU) and the National Union of Leather & Allied Workers (NULAW).

For more information on COVID-19 and government regulation: Click here

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456